Board of Directors

President

Nick Maalouli

W.S. Nelson
1200 St Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 504-593-5617
Fax: 504-523-4587
e-mail: nick.maalouli@wsnelson.com

Vice President

Rebecca Chopin, PE

Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
4176 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 486-5901
e-mail: rjchopin@bkiusa.com

Treasurer

Jeff Lund

GEC, Inc.
3445 N Causeway Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 838-6009
e-mail: jlund@gecinc.com

Secretary

Yelena Rivera, PE

Fenstemaker
1100 Poydras St., Suite 1550
New Orleans, LA 70163
Phone: (504) 582-2201
e-mail: yelena@fenstermaker.com

Past President

Rhett Mouton

Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
4176 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 486-5901
e-mail: rmouton@bkiusa.com

Director

Jarod Cahill

Euclid Chemical
78369 Hwy 1077
Folsom, LA 70437
Phone: (940) 222-1669
e-mail: JCahill@euclidchemical.com

Director

David Jacob Indest, PE

Eustis Engineering
3011 28th St.
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 834-0157
e-mail: jindest@eustiseng.com

Director

Ayodele Love

Intertek PSI
724 Central Ave.
Jefferson, LA
Phone: (504) 733-9411
e-mail: ayodele.love@psiusa.com

Director

Paul Ordoyne

The Beta Group
1428 Claire Ave.
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 227-2273
e-mail: paulordoyne@gmail.com

Director

Daniel Scogin

Standard Materials Inc.
62505 Old Hwy 11
Pearl River, LA 70452
Phone: (985) 863-6304
e-mail: dscogin@smiconcrete.com

Director

Jackie Sempel, PE

Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
4176 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 486-5901
e-mail: jsempel@bkiusa.com